Meet the research & development team

Show on hub page: 
no
Name Job title Email address Telephone
Professor John Bradley R&D Director research@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348490
Stephen Kelleher R&D Manager stephen.kelleher@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348490
Sylvie Robinson R&D PA sylvie.robinson@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348490
Rooh Toofanny R&D Administrator rooh.toofanny@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254292
Aslihan Yener R&D Administrator aslihan.yener@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 596395
Mary Kasanicki PhD R&D Solicitor Consultant mary.kasanicki@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 256481
Sam Barker R&D Solicitor Consultant samantha.barker@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 349236
Tracey Hensman R&D Solicitor Consultant tracey.hensman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 349236
Kate Jones R&D Solicitor Consultant kathryn.jones@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254411
Dafne Chirivino Senior BRC Intellectual Property Associate dafne.chirivino@enterprise.cam.ac.uk 01223 763719
Nacha Samaila R&D HR Manager nacha.samaila@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 274660
Charlotte Wain R&D HR Advisor charlotte.wain@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348496
Catherine Martin R&D HR Research Passport Administrator catherine.martin1@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254210
Nicola Barnard R&D Information Manager (Maternity Cover) nicola.barnard@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348449
Sue Bateman R&D Information Manager (currently on Maternity Leave) susan.bateman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348449
Sean McSweeney R&D Information Manager sean.mcsweeney@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 596225
Tracy Assari PhD Research Governance Manager tracy.assari@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 216976
Helen Street Research Governance Clinical Informatics Lead helen.street@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 596420
George Rawlings Research Governance Coordinator (Division A) george.rawlings@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 349810
Natasha Cornwall Research Governance Assistant (Divisions A / D) natasha.cornwell@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 349321
Joseph Biggins Research Governance Coordinator (Division B) joseph.biggins@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348005
Scott Cheetham Research Governance Coordinator (Division B) scott.cheetham@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 256805
Mohammad Sayeem Research Governance Coordinator (Division B) mohammad.sayeem@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 250792
Lucy Bennett Research Governance Coordinator (Division C) lucy.bennett@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348468
Rachel Kyd PhD Research Governance Coordinator (Division D) rachel.kyd@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 596472
Jacob Wingfield Research Governance Coordinator (Division D) jacob.wingfield@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 256620
Adam Loveday Research Governance Coordinator (Division E) adam.loveday@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348455
Iliana Rokkou User & Carer R&D Manager CPFT iliana.rokkou@cpft.nhs.uk 01223 465182
Jonathan Lewis Database Manager CPFT jonathan.lewis@cpft.nhs.uk 01223 348491
Mary-Beth Sherwood Research Governance Coordinator CPFT mary-beth.sherwood@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 256407
Francine Kieta Administrator CPFT kinzinga.kieta@cpft.nhs.uk 01223 348438
Chris Sparke NIHR Portfolio Support Manager christian.sparke@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 596458
Tracy Cripps Project Manager (EDGE) tracy.cripps@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254835
Paloma Amigo LPMS Manager (EDGE) paloma.amigo@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254222
Kathy Baysdon R&D Head of Finance kathryn.baysdon@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254211
Mark Goulding Senior Management Accountant mark.goulding@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254213
Alex Flynn Management Accountant alex.flynn@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254212
Gemma Turner Management Accountant gemma.waites@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 274231
Kirsty Sebastiani Assistant Management Accountant kirsty.sebastiani@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 256723
Helen Thorne Assistant Management Accountant helen.thorne@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254514
Muhammad Bhatti Apprentice muhammad.bhatti@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 256880
Amanda Stranks PPI / Comms Strategy Lead amanda.stranks@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348980
Treena Becker PPI/E Coordinator treena.becker@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254620
Georgina Norris PPI/E Coordinator gan23@medschl.cam.ac.uk 01223 254608
Vivienne Northrop Communications Manager vivienne.northrop@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254619
Nicola West Communications Officer nw303@medschl.cam.ac.uk 01223 254901