Accessibility tools
cuh logo

Contact us

Non-urgent advice: Covid-19

The PPI/Comms Team are working remotely as part of the COVID-19 response. If you would like to speak to a member of the team, please email us and we can provide you

the correct number of who you need to speak to.

Professor John Bradley
R&D Director
research@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348490

Stephen Kelleher
R&D Manager
stephen.kelleher@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348490


Adam Rokitnicki
Senior Management Accountant
adam.rokitnicki@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254212

Sylvie Robinson
PA/Administration Manager
sylvie.robinson@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348490

Aslihan Yener
R&D Administrator
aslihan.yener@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 596395

Mary Kasanicki PhD
R&D Solicitor Consultant
mary.kasanicki@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 256481

Sam Barker
R&D Solicitor Consultant
samantha.barker@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 349236

Tracey Hensman
R&D Solicitor Consultant
tracey.hensman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 349236

Kate Jones
R&D Solicitor Consultant
kathryn.jones@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254411

Dafne Chirivino
Senior BRC Intellectual Property Associate
dafne.chirivino@enterprise.cam.ac.uk
01223 763719

Richard Partridge-Hicks
R&D Contracts Manager,
Richard.Partridgehicks@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 349 234

David Cope
Senior Information Analyst, Research and Development
david.cope@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254829

Nacha Samaila
R&D HR Manager
nacha.samaila@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 274660

Charlotte Wain
R&D HR Advisor
charlotte.wain@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348496

Catherine Martin
R&D HR Research Passport Administrator
catherine.martin1@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254210

Cassandra Loe
HR Research Passport Administrator
cassandra.loe@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348455

Sue Bateman
R&D Information Manager
susan.bateman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348449

Sean McSweeney
R&D Information Manager
sean.mcsweeney@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 596225

Tracy Assari PhD
Research Governance Lead
tracy.assari@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 216976

Helen Street
Research Governance Clinical Informatics Lead
helen.street@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 596420

George Rawlings
Research Governance Coordinator (Division A)
george.rawlings@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 349810

Jonathan Álvarez Olieff
Research Governance Assistant (Divisions A / D)
jonathan.alvarezolieff@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 349321

Joseph Biggins
Research Governance Coordinator (Division B)
joseph.biggins@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348005

Scott Cheetham
Research Governance Coordinator (Division B)
scott.cheetham@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 256805

Mohammad Sayeem
Research Governance Coordinator (Division B)
mohammad.sayeem@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 250792

Lucy Bennett
Research Governance Coordinator (Division C)
lucy.bennett@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348468

Rachel Kyd PhD
Research Governance Coordinator (Division D)
rachel.kyd@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 596472

Jacob Wingfield
Research Governance Coordinator (Division D)
jacob.wingfield@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 256620

Kamila Walker
Research Governance Assistant (Divisions C/E)

kamila.walker@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348492

Adam Loveday
Research Governance Coordinator (Division E)
adam.loveday@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348455

Iliana Rokkou
User & Carer R&D Manager CPFT
iliana.rokkou@cpft.nhs.uk
01223 465182

Jonathan Lewis
Database Manager CPFT
jonathan.lewis@cpft.nhs.uk
01223 348491

Mary-Beth Sherwood
Research Governance Coordinator CPFT
mary-beth.sherwood@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 256407

Francine Kieta
Administrator CPFT
kinzinga.kieta@cpft.nhs.uk
01223 348438

Chris Sparke
NIHR Portfolio Support Manager
christian.sparke@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 596458

Tracy Cripps
Research Governance Manager / Senior R&D Project Lead (secondment)
tracy.cripps@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254835

Paloma Amigo
LPMS Manager
paloma.amigo@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254222

Kathy Baysdon
R&D Head of Finance
kathryn.baysdon@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254211

Mark Goulding
Deputy Head Finance
mark.goulding@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254213

Shannen Fidgett
Management Accountant
Shannen.fidgett@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254212

Gemma Waites
Management Accountant
gemma.waites@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254214

Kirsty Sebastiani
Assistant Management Accountant
kirsty.sebastiani@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 256723

Helen Thorne
Assistant Management Accountant
helen.thorne@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254514

Amanda Stranks PPI / Comms Strategy Lead
amanda.stranks@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348980

Bethany Vincent PPI/E Coordinator
01223 254620

Georgina Norris PPI/E Coordinator
gan23@medschl.cam.ac.uk
01223 254608

Vivienne Northrop
Communications Manager
vivienne.northrop@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254619

Nicola West
Communications Coordinator
nw303@medschl.cam.ac.uk
01223 254901