Accessibility tools
cuh logo

Contact us

Non-urgent advice: Covid-19

The PPI/Comms Team are working remotely as part of the COVID-19 response. If you would like to speak to a member of the team, please email us and we can provide you the correct number of who you need to speak to.

The Cambridge Biomedical Campus is one of the largest biomedical campuses in Europe and we are a leading national centre for specialist treatments. We are only one of six academic health science centres in the UK.

Here at Cambridge University Hospitals we support world-leading experimental and translational medicine. We are happy to hear from potential researchers who would like to collaborate with us and use our facilities, whether you are from another NHS Trust, a university or pharmaceutical company.

Professor John Bradley
R&D Director
research@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348490

Stephen Kelleher
R&D Manager
stephen.kelleher@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348490

Tracy Assari PhD
Research Governance Lead
tracy.assari@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 216976

Sylvie Robinson
PA/Administration Manager
sylvie.robinson@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348490

Aslihan Yener
R&D Administrator
aslihan.yener2@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 596395

Chris Sparke
NIHR Portfolio Support Manager
christian.sparke@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 596458

Tracy Cripps
Research Governance Manager / Senior R&D Project Lead (secondment)
tracy.cripps@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254835

Paloma Amigo
LPMS Manager
paloma.amigo@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254222

Legal team

Mary Kasanicki PhD
R&D Solicitor Consultant
mary.kasanicki@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 256481

Sam Barker
R&D Solicitor Consultant
samantha.barker@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 349236

Tracey Hensman
R&D Solicitor Consultant
tracey.hensman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 349236

Kate Jones
R&D Solicitor Consultant
kathryn.jones@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254411

Richard Partridge-Hicks
R&D Contracts Manager,
Richard.Partridgehicks@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 349 234

Dafne Chirivino
Senior BRC Intellectual Property Associate
dafne.chirivino@enterprise.cam.ac.uk
01223 763719

Information Management team

Sue Bateman (ML)
R&D Information Manager
susan.bateman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348449

Ian Jezzard
R&D Information Manager
ian.jezzard@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348449

David Cope
Senior Information Analyst, Research and Development
david.cope@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254829

Governance team

Helen Street
Research Governance Clinical Informatics Lead
helen.street@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 596420

George Rawlings
Research Governance Coordinator (Division A)
george.rawlings@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 349810

Magda Gerigk
Research Governance Coordinator (Divisions A / D)
magda.gerigk@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 349321

Jonathan Álvarez Olieff
Research Governance Assistant (Divisions E)
jonathan.alvarezolieff@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 349321

Joseph Biggins
Research Governance Coordinator (Division B)
joseph.biggins@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348005

Scott Cheetham
Research Governance Coordinator (Division B)
scott.cheetham@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 256805

Lana Amayri
Research Governance Assistant (Division B)
lana.amayri@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 250792

Lucy Bennett
Research Governance Coordinator (Division C)
lucy.bennett@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348468

Rachel Kyd PhD
Research Governance Coordinator (Division D)
rachel.kyd@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 596472

Jacob Wingfield
Research Governance Coordinator (Division D)
jacob.wingfield@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 256620

Kamila Walker
Research Governance Assistant (Divisions C/E)
kamila.walker@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348492

Adam Loveday
Research Governance Coordinator (Division E)
adam.loveday@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348455

Iliana Rokkou
User & Carer R&D Manager CPFT
iliana.rokkou@cpft.nhs.uk
01223 465182

Jonathan Lewis
Database Manager CPFT
jonathan.lewis@cpft.nhs.uk
01223 348491

Mary-Beth Sherwood
Research Governance Coordinator CPFT
mary-beth.sherwood@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 256407

Lucy Smith
Administrator CPFT
Lucy.Smith@cpft.nhs.uk
01223 348438

Finance team

Kathy Baysdon
R&D Head of Finance
kathryn.baysdon@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254211

Mark Goulding
Deputy Head Finance
mark.goulding@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254213

Adam Rokitnicki
Senior Management Accountant
adam.rokitnicki@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254212

Shannen Fidgett
Management Accountant
Shannen.fidgett@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254212

Gemma Waites
Management Accountant
gemma.waites@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254214

Kirsty Sebastiani
Assistant Management Accountant
kirsty.sebastiani@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 256723

Helen Thorne
Assistant Management Accountant
helen.thorne@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254514

HR team

Nacha Samaila
R&D HR Manager
nacha.samaila@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 274660

Charlotte Wain
R&D HR Advisor
charlotte.wain@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348496

Catherine Martin
R&D HR Research Passport Administrator
catherine.martin1@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254210

Cassandra Loe (ML)
HR Research Passport Administrator
cassandra.loe@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348455

Barbara Brown
HR Research Passport Administrator
barbara.Brown2@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348455

PPI and Communications team

Amanda Stranks
PPI / Comms Strategy Lead
amanda.stranks@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 348980

Bethany Vincent
PPI/E Coordinator
bethany.vincent@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254620

Georgina Norris
PPI/E Coordinator
gan23@medschl.cam.ac.uk
01223 254608

Vivienne Northrop
Communications Manager
vivienne.northrop@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
01223 254619

Nicola West
Communications Coordinator
nw303@medschl.cam.ac.uk
01223 254901