The Shelford Group

The Shelford Group consists of 10 leading academic healthcare centres and major teaching hospitals. It was established in 2010 by the former CUH chief executive, Dr Gareth Goodier. 

Members of the Shelford Group:

  •     Cambridge University Hospitals
  •     Central Manchester University Hospitals
  •     King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  •     Guy's and St Thomas'
  •     Imperial College Healthcare
  •     Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals
  •     Oxford Radcliffe Hospitals
  •     Sheffield Teaching Hospitals
  •     University College London
  •     University Hospitals Birmingham