Governor elections banner with link to voting website

Meet the research & development team

Namesort descending Job title Email address Telephone
Professor John Bradley R&D Director research@addenbrookes.nhs.uk Dr John Bradley
Stephen Kelleher R&D Manager stephen.kelleher@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 349302 Stephen Kelleher
Sylvie Robinson R&D PA sylvie.robinson@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348490
Aslihan Yener R&D Administrator aslihan.yener@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 596395
Tracy Cripps Research Governance Manager tracy.cripps@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348491
Sue Bateman R&D Information Manager susan.bateman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348005
Sean McSweeney R&D Information Manager sean.mcsweeney@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 596222
Laura Elliot Research Governance Coordinator (Division A) laura.elliot@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 256407
Andrea Sutton Research Governance Assistant (Divisions A & D) 01223 349810
Scott Cheetham Research Governance Coordinator (Division B) scott.cheetham@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 349321
Joseph Biggins Research Governance Assistant (Division B) joseph.biggins@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 596420
Lucy Bennett Research Governance Coordinator (Division C) lucy.bennett@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348468
George Rawlings Research Governance Assistant (Divisions C & E) george.rawlings@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348492
Jacob Wingfield Research Governance Coordinator (Division D) jacob.wingfield@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 256620
Rachel Kyd PhD Research Governance Coordinator - Joint CUH (Division D) and CPFT rachel.kyd@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 596472
Jane Gaffa Research Governance Coordinator CPFT janefrancis.gaffa@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 596371
Mary-Beth Sherwood Research Governance Assistant CPFT mary-beth.sherwood@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 349234
Flavia Bueno Administrator CPFT 01223 348438
Tracy Assari PhD Research Governance Coordinator (Division E) tracy.assari@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348455
Paloma Amigo LPMS Manager paloma.amigo@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254829
Sarah Young R&D HR Manager sarah.young@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 274660
Charlotte Wain R&D HR Advisor charlotte.wain@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348496
Catherine Martin R&D HR Research Passport Administrator catherine.martin1@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 348496
Mary Kasanicki PhD Solicitor Consultant mary.kasanicki@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 256481 Mary Kasanicki PhD
Tracey Hensman R&D Solicitor / Contracts Manager tracey.hensman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 349236
Kate Jones R&D Solicitor / Contracts Manager kathryn.jones@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254411
Anna Ellis PPI/E Coordinator 01223 254620
Kathy Baysdon R&D Head of Finance Kathryn.Baysdon@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254211
Simon Brown R&D Senior Management Accountant Simon.Brown2@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 274231
Mark Goulding R&D Senior Management Accountant Mark.Goulding@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254213
Gemma Turner R&D Management Accountant Gemma.Turner@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254514
Nikson Vazhappilly R&D Management Accountant Nikson.Vazhappilly@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254212
David Bridge R&D Assistant Management Accountant David.Bridge@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 254214
Helen Thorne R&D Assistant Management Accountant Helen.Thorne@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 01223 256723